What’s Been Happening

It’s been a while since my last post and that’s because it’s been busy in our house!  We went to Hawaii on vacation and taking care of an active 10 month old is exhausting.  When I tried to log in to this blog, my password would not work!  Of coure, as soon as I send an email to Support, my password magically works.  Gotta love it…

I’ve been receiving props for my photoshoot and I’m super excited.  My first staging photoshoot takes place on 13 June and my wonderful friend and photographer, Daniele Rose, will be taking the pictures.  I know they are going to be FANTASTIC.  Check back in June for a peak at the photos and links to the vendors who so kindly helped me with the props.

This past Wednesday I met some wonderful women at the Ojai Women in Busines Social at the Lavendar Inn.  I’m excited about building business relationships with all of them.  I do want you to check out this amazing florist, Roya from Dream Maker Floral in Camarillo.  If you ever need flowers, I highly recommend her.

Back to work!

May 28, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

