1st Birthday

My daughter is turning 1 in less than 2 months!  How fast time flies.  So, I’m planning her big birthday party and trying to not make it overly extravagent.  Catering will be done by one of the vendors I work with – Fresh & Fabulous.  Magda makes awesome food and I’m excited to see what she’s going to be offering as options.

The color scheme?  Abby Cadabby colors! 

I love this tutu outfit and I’m debating whether or not my daughter will actually wear it.  I know it would look super cute on her though!

 

Finally, my wonderful brother will be designing cupcake toppers! Well, I’ll be the one who gets to print them out and cut them but he’ll design them.  These toppers are being used for inspiration.

Well, that’s all I have for now.  I love planning…

June 2, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Other Events.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

